Minimize

Customer Pick Up Instructions

Customer Pick Up Instructions:                                   Click to Download a PDF Version of below instructions.

If you will be arranging pick up of your tank or other products from one of Snyder's plant locations please follow these instructions.

1. Contact Snyder shipping department to verify your order is ready. Sometimes there are manufacturing delays that can push an order back 24 hour or more. Please make sure the correct equipment (truck/trailer) is sent in for the type of load being picked up.

2. Have your carrier contact the plant 24 hours or more prior to pick up to schedule a pick up time. The shipping contact for each of our plants is listed below. Failure to do so could mean the carrier must wait in line behind other carriers who have pre-scheduled appointments. When contacting Snyder have them provide the PO or SO number for ALL orders they are picking up. Carriers will not be loaded without proper information.

3. When a driver shows up for the pick up, they need to identify ALL orders they are picking up by PO or SO number. Failure to do so could result in an order not being loaded if there are multiple orders being picked up and would not be the responsibility of Snyder Shipping Department. 

4. If you have a customer supplied Bill of Lading or Packing List, please forward those to Snyder Customer Service (Sales@snydernet.com) a minimum of 3 business days prior to shipment. Failure to do so and your shipment will be subject to the Sales Order Acknowledgement information. Any differentiation will be subject to your carrier's interpretations of the paperwork provided at the time of pickup.

5. SNYDER INDUSTRIES WILL ONLY SIGN SNYDER-PRODUCED BILLS OF LADING BUT WILL INCLUDE YOUR PAPERWORK WITH OURS AS REQUESTED.


FOB
Location
Description
Location
Address

Plant time
Shipping
Contact

Email Address

Phone
L1
Lincoln Plant 1
4700 Fremont St., Lincoln, NE 68504
7:00am-4:00pm CST
Mitch Allemang
mallemang@snydernet.com 402-465-1252
L2
Lincoln Plant 2
6401 N. 63rd St. Lincoln, NE 68507
7:00am-4:00pm CST
Dean Hottovy
dhottovy@snydernet.com 402-465-6407
PH
Philippi, WV
127 Mattaliano Dr. Philippi, WV  26416
8:00am-4:00pm EST
Rob Gray
rgray@snydernet.com 304-457-6093
MT
Marked Tree,AR
602 Industrial St.  Marked Tree, AR 72365
7:00am-4:00pm CST
Clint Hawkins
clint.hawkins@snydernet.com 402-975-3197
CH
Chowchilla, CA
800 Commerce Dr.  Chowchilla, CA 93610
7:30am-4:00pm PST
Jose Vaca
jvaca@snydernet.com 559-517-0145
MA
Mancelona, MI
2594 Valley Rd.  Mancelona, MI 49659
7:00am-4:00pm EST
Rick Grody
rgrody@snydernet.com 402-465-6445
BE
Bensenville, IL
736 Birginal Dr. Bensenville, IL 60106
9:00am-5:00pm CST
Miguel Salgado
msalgado@snydernet.com 402-465-6470
WC West Chicago, IL
1005 Atlantic Dr.  West Chicago, IL 60185
 7:00am-4:00pm CST Marcos Gonzalez
mgonzalez@bonarplastics.com
402-465-6436
WC West Chicago, IL   1005 Atlantic Dr.  West Chicago, IL 60185
 7:00am-4:00pm CST Basil Campbell
bcampbell@bonarplastics.com
402-465-6426

 

© 2017 Snyder Industries. Web Hosting SR Web Creators Terms Of Use Privacy Policy